RAJA – Witch

I can’t even begin to explain how in love I am with RAJA – Witch. It’s so dark and dank, ghostly, spooky. It’s like if this perfect, beautiful ghost tried to speak to you through an old staticky radio. Also it’s the perfect music for my witchy cravings. Bring it awwwn, spirits. You know what I mean by “witchy needs” right? I KNOW I’m not the only one who went through a weird The Craft stage. Like when you watch the craft and then all you wanna do is start a coven of witches and aquire the powers of Manon. I just wanna fuck shit up while being completely in the trance of RAJA, that’s it, GOD!  CLICK THIS to download or just listen. My favorite track is, without a doubt Costumes, but I really like Cyclops Drift, too. Holy shit the eirdest thing just happened, I heard a noise that sounded like my dad throwing my cat from my room’s deck. I guess that’s what I get for having a black cat as a “familiar”. I went outside and it was nothing. I’m sure it wasn’t the music, I felt it. Weird … Oh and here’s an Ouija Board, have fun 😉

xM


Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

