Alo Creevey

I’ve never been so infactuated with a character’s wardrobe more than I have now. Other wardrobes I’ve been obsessed with are Nana (the anime) and the Death Eaters from Harry Potter. And some others but I don’t really remember. I think I’ll post a favorite wardrobes thing later on, but right now I really want to focus on Alo. I don’t know if anyone comes remotely close to liking Alo’s wardrobe as much as I do, but I find it so full of character. I guess the only thing I would change about it is that he’s always diry. Anyway, I was looking on the E4 Website for information on series six, which from what I remember is supposed to come out on January. I didn’t find that, but I did find these style guides. Here are some of Alo’s looks. I should mention that I am going to attempt to make his necklace. I really really like it. If I do I’ll post a DIY!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

