Comme des Garçons Homme Plus Fall 2012

If I were to sit here and explain how much I love Rei Kawakubo… I couldn’t that’s just impossible.  I really almost never not like comme des garçons, the only time I don’t like it is… i actually don’t know. Oh yeah I do it’s when I go look into it to buy it and it’s waaay out of my budget. In this collection comme des garçons puts foward somber punk school boy look. Using a black pallette, wool blazers, skirts, and 80’s glam rock jet-black mullets, hats that I don’t know the name of, large neck bowties (not that awkward geek chic bowtie), patchwork, and a rose print.  Here are some of my favorite looks :

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

(Pictures from http://www.wwd.com)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

